(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 175)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Jian (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence

Mr. Liu Jin Liang

Dr. Zhao Fuquan

Ms. Wei Mei

Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel

Mr. An Cong Hui

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yin Da Qing, Richard

Mr. Wang Yang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Mr. Song Lin

Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex

Mr. Fu Yu Wu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Li Shu Fu			
Mr Yang Jian			
Mr Gui Sheng Yue			M
Mr Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence			
Mr Liu Jin Liang			
Dr Zhao Fuquan			
Ms Wei Mei		M	
Mr Li Dong Hui, Daniel			
Mr An Cong Hui			
Mr Yin Da Qing, Richard			
Mr Wang Yang			
Mr Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis	С	M	M
Mr Song Lin	M		
Mr Yeung Sau Hung, Alex	M	C	M
Mr Fu Yu Wu	M	M	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, January 2012